Office Bearers 2013



Vicar and President: Rev. Fr.Shibu Venad Mathai

Secretary: Ciby Abraham

Treasurer: Biju K Mani

Jt. Secretary: Shainey Jacob

Jt. Treasurer: Jacob Philip


Board Of Directors:

Joseph Abraham

Mannancheril O Eype

Thomas Joseph

Varughese P Issac


Yohannan Mathai


Managing Committee:

Raju M Varghese

Lee K George

V.S. John

Santosh Ninan

Regi Ninan

Jinu K John

Kuriakose Abraham

Ammini Kurian

James Varughese

Thomas Paul

A.O. Abraham



Molsey Thomas

Shiju Poovathoor


Picnic Coordinator:

Benson Panicker

Kurian Varghese


Christmas Carol Coordinator:

Biju Chacko


Ecumenical Reps:

Raju Geevarghese

Binumon P Yohannan

Cherian Koshy

Susan Varghese



George M Mathew

Susan Kurian


  • His Holiness Moran Mar Baselios Marthoma Paulose II Visit

    His Holiness will celebrating Holy Qurbana at St.John’s Church :  Requesting all members to make every effort to attend the Holy Qurbana this Saturday and let us all seek the blessings and the words of wisdom from His Holiness.

Bible verse of the day
For the word of the Lord is right and true; he is faithful in all he does.
Upcoming events

No events scheduled

  • SGMOC rss feed
  • SGMOC flickr
  • SGMOC Youtube Channel