Office Bearers 2014



Vicar and President: Rev. Fr.Shibu Venad Mathai

Secretary: Shiju Poovathoor

Treasurer: Biju K Mani

Jt. Secretary: Shainey Jacob

Jt. Treasurer: Jacob Philip


Board Of Directors:

Joseph Abraham

Paul Mathai

Thomas Joseph

Lee K George

Regi Ninan

Yohannan Mathai


Managing Committee:

Ward 1 – Raju M Varghese

Ward 2 – V. S. Mathews

Ward 3 – V. S. John

Ward 4 – Binu Philip

Ward 5 – Mercy Varkey

Ward 6 – Aniyan Philip

Ward 7 – Easo Thomas

Ward 8 – Thomas M George

Ward 9 – Mannacheril Ipe

Ward 10 – Benson Panicker

Ward 11 – A. O. Abraham



Joe John

Alex Thankachen


Picnic Coordinator:

Kurian Varghese

Lyn Kurian

Vincy Varkey


Christmas Carol Coordinator:

Biju Chacko


Ecumenical Reps:

George M Mathew


Public Relations Officer:

Cherian Koshy

Raju Geevarghese

Salu Yohannan

James Varghese



Saramma Ipe

John Parackal

  • His Holiness Moran Mar Baselios Marthoma Paulose II Visit

    His Holiness will celebrating Holy Qurbana at St.John’s Church :  Requesting all members to make every effort to attend the Holy Qurbana this Saturday and let us all seek the blessings and the words of wisdom from His Holiness.

Bible verse of the day
Then you will understand what is right and just and fair—every good path.
Upcoming events

No events scheduled

  • SGMOC rss feed
  • SGMOC flickr
  • SGMOC Youtube Channel