Office Bearers 2015



Vicar and President: Rev. Fr.Shibu Venad Mathai

Secretary: Shiju Poovathoor

Treasurer: Biju K Mani

Jt. Secretary: Shainey Jacob

Jt. Treasurer: Jacob Philip


Board Of Directors:

Mrs. Mariamma Varki

Mr. Yohannan Mathai

Mr. Regi Ninan

Mr. Joseph Abraham

Mr. Paul Mathai

Mr. Lee K George




Managing Committee:

Ward 1 – Mr. Raju M Varghese

Ward 2 – Mr. V. S. Mathews

Ward 3 – Mr. Joe John

Ward 4 – Mr. Binu Philip

Ward 5 – Mr. Paul Maret

Ward 6 – Mr. Mathew Kurian

Ward 7 – Mr. Geevarghese Manapurathu

Ward 8 – Mr. Biju Chacko

Ward 9 – Mr. Mannacheril O. Ipe

Ward 10 – Mr. Thomas Paul

Ward 11 – Mr. Samuel P Daniel



Mr. Binumon Yohannan

Mrs. Asha Thomas


Picnic Coordinator:

Mr.A.O Abraham


Christmas Carol Coordinator:

Biju Chacko


Ecumenical Reps:

Mr. Cherian Koshy
Mr. Raju Geevarghese
Mrs Salu Yohannan
Mr. Benson Varghese Panicker



Mr. George M. Mathew

Mr. Georgekutty Varghese

  • His Holiness Moran Mar Baselios Marthoma Paulose II Visit

    His Holiness will celebrating Holy Qurbana at St.John’s Church :  Requesting all members to make every effort to attend the Holy Qurbana this Saturday and let us all seek the blessings and the words of wisdom from His Holiness.

Bible verse of the day
For the word of the Lord is right and true; he is faithful in all he does.
Upcoming events

No events scheduled

  • SGMOC rss feed
  • SGMOC flickr
  • SGMOC Youtube Channel